Services

Customer Testimonials

Joanne Kratzmann reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

28 April 2015 · 

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Bernie from Charlibelle Parties for everything she did for us for Claire's birthday party. She is the most lovely and helpful person I have ever met. She has an incredible business, the most gorgeous party props for hire, amazing party themes and she goes above and beyond to help you. She is revolutionising kids birthday parties in Townsville!! Just can't thank you enough Bernie xx

Sarah Belton reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

5 May 2016 · 

I wish there was more stars!! I can not possibly recommend the Charlibelle Parties Team any higher! They went above and beyond to make Keeley's 7th Birthday so incredibly special! There is no detail left behind with these guys! I wish we could have birthday parties every month!! Thank you so much guys you, helped make some very special memories for our family!! xx

Scarlett Keam reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

22 June 2016 · 

Charlibelle Parties had an awesome set up at our 4TOFM'S COUNTRY FAIR, where we raised money for the Redevelopment of the Children's Ward at the Townsville Hospital.

They were a HUGE hit with the kids and parents that came by on the day. Charlibelle has a wide variety of games and activities for the kids to enjoy and so many amazing themes to choose from to cater to your event.

We could not thank them enough for the time and effort they put in on the day to make it special for everyone who came down to raise money for an amazing cause.

We would highly recommended their service!! Thanks Charliebelle Parties!! :)

Emma Wilson reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

1 October 2014 · 

Thank you so much for Loki's wonderful Carnival party, as usual you went above and way beyond making sure everything was just perfect! I have never had such a relaxing "party day". I can't wait for our next stress free charlibelles party next year. Thank you Thank you Thank you Bernie and Tony. You are amazing!! xox

Carla Lejarraga reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

26 March · 

Charlibelle parties are amazing. From the professional set up to the gorgeous range of children's party props, I was impressed from start to finish. We will definitely be using Charlibelle parties again. Thanks Bernie!! We loved our Charlibelle party!!!

Melissa Lee reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

4 October 2016 · 

Charlibelle was amazing with our party. Very organised, arrived early to secure our spot at the park, set everything up and packed up. She had everything covered that I didnt have. I couldnt have asked for better service for both our functions. Ive already booked in for next June. Thanks Bernie and Family you did a fabulous job yet again

Racheal Dennis reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

11 November 2014 · 

After my first experience of one of these wonderful parties I couldn't get enough so have since been to 3 of them!! They are so wonderful. Cover all aspects of a fun, excitement and entertainment for kids and grownups. You have to try it!!!

Racheal Dennis reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

11 November 2014 · 

After my first experience of one of these wonderful parties I couldn't get enough so have since been to 3 of them!! They are so wonderful. Cover all aspects of a fun, excitement and entertainment for kids and grownups. You have to try it!!!

Krystle Armstrong reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

14 November 2015 · 

Charlibelle parties is absolutely amazing!
Bernie is such a lovely and wonderfully creative lady!
Visiting her Halloween setup, and experiencing the kids play setup today at The kids and babies markets has put the biggest smile on my daughters face and mine! We're all kids at heart!
I can't WAIT until having the pleasure of booking a themed party for my daughters birthday for something extra special!

Krystle Armstrong reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

14 November 2015 · 

Charlibelle parties is absolutely amazing!
Bernie is such a lovely and wonderfully creative lady!
Visiting her Halloween setup, and experiencing the kids play setup today at The kids and babies markets has put the biggest smile on my daughters face and mine! We're all kids at heart!
I can't WAIT until having the pleasure of booking a themed party for my daughters birthday for something extra special!

Renee Dunstan reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

7 May 2016 · 

AWESOME!! AWESOME!!! AWESOME!!!! Fantastic, first class service and I can not recommend the wonderful team enough!!! Made Archie's birthday most memorable!!!

Zara Ngamihi Tai reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

28 August 2016 · 

Five Star rating all round! Service & displays. You done a Fabulous job with my daughters 8th birthday today. Thank you so very much for excelling my expectations. I will definitely be recommending this service to family and friends.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Zara Ngamihi Tai reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

28 August 2016 · 

Five Star rating all round! Service & displays. You done a Fabulous job with my daughters 8th birthday today. Thank you so very much for excelling my expectations. I will definitely be recommending this service to family and friends.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Kadell Fotinos reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

16 October 2014 · 

We have been fortunate enough to be invited to several Charlibelle parties. Both my boys and I have always had a fantastic time. I can not speak highly enough of the professionalism that is shown by the crew at Charlibelle parties. They are passionate about what they do and about creating a wonderful day with long lasting memories for all involved. Would highly recommend!

Nadine Jorgensen reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

31 May 2016 · 

Our little man turned 4 on the weekend and what more could a 4yr old boy want for his birthday other than a Superheros party so that's what we had. We enlisted Charlibelle Parties to help us out and they were fantastic. Bernie was just delightful to deal with and most of all the kids (and adults) had an amazing time! We can't thank Charlibelle Parties enough for making planning this party a breeze!! Our son was absolutely stoked. Thanks guys

Emily Osborne reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

20 April 2015 · 

Charlibelle Parties are absolutely amazing, with their incredible props and service. We were very lucky to have them set up the Pit Lane party props for our son Archie's 2nd birthday party. The day was perfect and our guests were amazed!! Thank you so much guys for making Archie's party the best day ever!!!

Kristy Duggin reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

14 December 2014 · 

What an amazing party that made memories that we will treasure forever. Charlibelle parties went above and beyond and were so helpful the whole way along to make sure the party was special.
I can not recommend them enough. I will be forever grateful for what you did for me and my family and for making Tobi's final chemo party the best event ever. Thank you

Ramon Fenton reviewed Charlibelle Parties – 5 star

14 November 2015 · 

We have experienced quite a few of Charlibelle Parties over the last 18 months or so. I must say what a fabulous adventure we have endured. Bernie, Tony and the team are such lovely people to deal with. Each party we have attended has been a wonderful experience. We have always been made feel welcome and so very comfortable that you don't ever want to leave. It really does feel like the happiest place ever. The kids are always so excited to be part of a unforgettable adventure when going to a Charlibelle Party :)